KETJU Research

← Eligibility files

Eligibility file · Stock

Draggable Aktionariat AG Shares (DAKS: the issuer’s own registered shares as Swiss ledger-based securities on Ethereum)

What the client owns
Aktionariat AG registered shares (Namenaktien); each DAKS wraps one Aktionariat AG Shares token (AKS, 0xcb58ec733ab0d96216b048bf7c3209d6c184d7c3), the ledger-based share, under a drag-along agreement. Issuer direct: The on-chain record is the securityholder file; the holder is the registered owner.
Who may hold it
US retail investors. First purchase minimum not stated. State coverage not confirmed by the issuer. The terms set no transfer restriction and no investor test: anyone who can show control of the token may ask to be entered in the share register, and only registered holders may vote or take dividends. Aktionariat sells new shares directly at a fixed price (CHF 7.25 on 23 September 2026) as a Swiss primary offering under the Financial Services Act. The offering is below the legal thresholds and has no prospectus. Its terms bar anyone barred by the laws of their place of residence but name no country. Nothing in the documents addresses US securities law, so a US buyer relies on no stated exemption. The documents state no minimum; one token is one share.
Who can freeze or claw back
Ethereum: no power on the contract.
How a holder redeems
Secondary market only; no issuer redemption. No redemption. Holders sell on Aktionariat’s on-chain order book against Frankencoin (ZCHF), settled atomically. On 23 September 2026 the best bid was CHF 4.50 and the best ask CHF 6.25, and 24-hour volume was CHF 10.75. Settles in ZCHF.

Subscribers see which of their clients hold this program and whether each household qualifies under these terms, and Ketju emails them when the file changes. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free.

The verdict is on the memo: Draggable Aktionariat AG Shares (DAKS) Not approved

Issuer
Aktionariat AG (Erlenbach, Switzerland; CHE-453.438.437); issues the shares, keeps its own share register, and runs the direct sale and the secondary order book
Registration
Other
Official record
Aktionariat AG (keeps its own share register; the token contract is the ledger-based securities register)
Instruments
DAKS
Chains
Ethereum
Reviewed
2026-09-23
Next review
2027-03-23

Eligibility

Each answer quotes the issuer’s own words from the document named under it. Ketju reads each document again and records whether the words are still there. Where the documents say nothing, the row states that.

What the holder owns

Each DAKS is one Aktionariat AG registered share token held under a drag-along agreement. The token is not a derivative.

“Each Drag-Along Token represents a Base Token held under this Agreement. They are not a derivative or other financial instrument derived from the Base Token”

Aktionariat AG, Token Holder Agreement with partially automated enforcement V1.0 (2021-02-01) · Section 2, Scope · words found 2026-09-23

Who may hold it

The terms set no transfer restriction and name no excluded country or investor class.

“As of the date of this Registration Agreement, there are no transfer restrictions.”

Aktionariat AG, Registration Agreement V1.0 (2021-02-01) · Section 3.2, Transfer Restrictions (Vinkulierung) · words found 2026-09-23

First purchase minimum

The documents state no minimum; one token is one share.

Not stated in Aktionariat AG, Registration Agreement V1.0 (2021-02-01), Aktionariat AG, Token Holder Agreement with partially automated enforcement V1.0 (2021-02-01), Aktionariat AG investor page.

Who it may be transferred to

Holders may transfer DAKS freely on chain; the tokens cannot be unwrapped except on termination or migration.

“Each Drag-Along Token Holder is free to transfer the Drag-Along Tokens in accordance with technical functionalities of the Blockchain, the Registration Agreement and this Agreement.”

Aktionariat AG, Token Holder Agreement with partially automated enforcement V1.0 (2021-02-01) · Section 2, Scope · words found 2026-09-23

How a holder redeems

Holders cannot redeem. They sell on the order book, or an acquirer who reaches the 75% quorum buys out all holders.

“The Drag-Along Token Holders agree to sell their Drag-Along Tokens, and agree that such sale will be enforced automatically by the Drag-Along Smart Contract”

Aktionariat AG, Token Holder Agreement with partially automated enforcement V1.0 (2021-02-01) · Section 3.1, Grant · words found 2026-09-23

Who keeps the official record

The token contract is the ledger-based share register; the issuer keeps a separate share register, and only persons entered in it may vote or take dividends.

“Only the persons registered in the Share Register are entitled to the rights as a shareholder (such as voting and dividend rights).”

Aktionariat AG, Registration Agreement V1.0 (2021-02-01) · Section 3.1, Shareholder Registration · words found 2026-09-23

What the issuer says it can freeze or take back

No freeze, pause or issuer clawback. A claimant who posts collateral can recover tokens from an address inactive for the claim period, unless the holder opted out; the issuer may only cancel such a claim.

“As a further fallback to prevent abuse, the Issuer is given the power to cancel a pending token recovery, thereby preventing the recovery from completing.”

Aktionariat AG, Registration Agreement V1.0 (2021-02-01) · Section 7, Loss of Tokens · words found 2026-09-23

FactAnswer
Who onboards the holderNo onboarding
Voting rightsYes
Distributionscash
SIPC coverage of the walletNo

Who controls it

Ketju read these powers from the deployed contracts and their verified source code: the token and every contract it checks on a transfer. A power listed here is something the issuer can do; it does not mean the issuer has used it.

ChainFreeze a holderPauseClaw backGate holdersChange the codeKeys held by
EthereumNoNoNoNoNo
Ethereum: 2 contract reads, 3 functions in verified source, 2026-09-23
Read from the chain
  • eip1967.implementation=0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
  • wrapped()=0xcb58ec733ab0d96216b048bf7c3209d6c184d7c3
Read from verified source

Where it trades

VenueKind
Aktionariat AG direct investment (bank transfer or crypto)issuer primary
Aktionariat secondary order book (non-commercial trading facility, settled in ZCHF)dex

No Tokenized Securities Venue lists this token. Secondary trading, if any, is outside the exemption.

Redemption

RouteSettlementSettles in
Secondary market only; no issuer redemptionNo redemption. Holders sell on Aktionariat’s on-chain order book against Frankencoin (ZCHF), settled atomically. On 23 September 2026 the best bid was CHF 4.50 and the best ask CHF 6.25, and 24-hour volume was CHF 10.75.ZCHF
No redemption statedA drag-along sale: a buyer who wins 75% of DAKS votes within 60 days can buy all DAKS at the offered price, and each holder then unwraps the proceeds.offer currency

Daily checks

Every day Ketju reads each control function in the table above and the contracts the token checks on a transfer. Ketju compares the token’s on-chain supply with yesterday’s, and its market quote with yesterday’s quote, since a fund of this kind accrues a few basis points a day. Ketju also reads every document quoted above and reviews the file again if a quoted passage disappears from its document. Ketju counts a new, removed, or changed key as a change only when the chain’s own log shows the grant, revocation, or signer change since yesterday. If the log does not show it, Ketju updates the key list in this file and does nothing more. A change opens a review before any client action. Subscribers get an email that names each of their clients who hold the token, with the household result.

File history

Ketju has not revised this file since filing it. If Ketju revises it, the earlier version stays as published, with the reason.

DateChange
2026-09-23Filed.

Sources

Every file is public. With a subscription, Ketju checks each of your households against the file and checks the file every day. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free. Start the trial.