Eligibility file · treasury fund
Janus Henderson Anemoy Treasury Fund (JTRSY)
What the client owns
Issuer direct. The on-chain record is the securityholder file; the holder is the registered owner.
Who may hold it
Not offered to US persons. First purchase minimum not stated.
Who can freeze or claw back
Anemoy Capital SPC Limited (share register kept on Centrifuge): allowlist · clawback · mint on Ethereum.
How it exits
Redeem with the issuer in its window. Daily redemption in USDC through Centrifuge at the published NAV. Settles in USDC.
Research and shelf status are on the memo: Anemoy Capital / Janus Henderson Anemoy Treasury Fund (JTRSY) Favorable research; shelf not set
Who may buy, hold, transfer, and redeem
The issuer’s own terms, restated. Where the documents say nothing, the row says so.
| Question | The issuer’s terms |
|---|---|
| US persons | Not permitted |
| Investor status | Not offered to US persons |
| Account types | individual, entity |
| First purchase minimum | Not stated |
| Who onboards the holder | issuer |
| Voting rights | None |
| Distributions | reinvested |
| SIPC coverage of the wallet | No |
Who can change the record
Powers read from the deployed contract and its verified source, not from marketing copy. A power recorded here is the issuer’s ability, not evidence it has been used.
| Chain | Allowlist | Freeze | Pause | Clawback | Mint authority | Upgradeable |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ethereum | Yes | No | No | Yes | No |
- abi:sourcify:1:0x8c213ee79581ff4984583c6a801e5263418c4b86#checkTransferRestriction · read 2026-09-23
- abi:sourcify:1:0x8c213ee79581ff4984583c6a801e5263418c4b86#burn · read 2026-09-23
- abi:sourcify:1:0x8c213ee79581ff4984583c6a801e5263418c4b86#mint · read 2026-09-23
On-chain and ABI evidence
Where it trades
| Venue | Kind |
|---|---|
| Centrifuge (Anemoy pool) | issuer primary |
No Tokenized Securities Venue lists this token. Secondary trading, if any, is outside the exemption.
How it exits
| Path | Cutoff | Settlement | Minimum | Fee | Settles in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Redeem with the issuer in its window | Daily redemption in USDC through Centrifuge at the published NAV | USDC |
- Anemoy publishes a minimum subscription or opens a share class to U.S. persons
- A freeze, pause, or forced-transfer power is added to the base token, from primary contract source
- The share register moves off Centrifuge or the Base and Celo contract identities are published; those chains are then read and added
- A NAV impairment, a missed redemption, or a custodian or exchange-agent failure
Reopen conditions: events that change an answer above
What the monitor reads daily
Every control function in the table above, the token’s price against its stated NAV, and on-chain supply. A change reopens the file before any client action.
Sources
- BVI Financial Services Commission — Anemoy Capital SPC Limited · primary · accessed 2026-08-17
Supports: BVI professional fund, non-US professional or sophisticated private investors - Anemoy — JTRSY fund page · primary · accessed 2026-09-23
Supports: BVI FSC regulated, bankruptcy-remote SPV, investments and redemptions in USDC, daily redemptions - Janus Henderson — partnership with Anemoy and Centrifuge · primary · accessed 2026-08-17
Supports: sub-investment manager - Centrifuge governance forum — Anemoy Liquid Treasury Fund pool onboarding proposal · primary · accessed 2026-08-17
Supports: pool structure, Pershing custody, Circle settlement - Verified implementation on Ethereum (Sourcify) · primary · accessed 2026-09-23
Supports: ERC-1404 transfer restriction check, burn from a holder address, role-gated mint, no proxy