KETJU Research

← Eligibility files

Eligibility file · Mixed

DigiFT security tokens (iSNR, bEQTY, pEAK, CMBMINT and others)

What the client owns
DigiFT says a security token is a claim to a financial asset of its issuer, which DigiFT tokenizes. Not stated: The issuer’s documents do not say whether the chain or an off-chain register governs. Ketju records the date it checked.
Who may hold it
Not offered to US persons. First purchase minimum not stated. DigiFT’s help centre says an investor must be “a non-US accredited investor or institutional investor”, so no US person may hold. DigiFT’s releases add professional investors, the Hong Kong class. DigiFT publishes each token’s minimum, fees, and cutoff only on its Offering page behind a login. Cointelegraph reported a $10,000 minimum for iSNR, citing DigiFT; no DigiFT page we read states it. Each account may place one subscription per offering. DigiFT does not publish whether each token pays out or reinvests income. We record income as reinvested because no DigiFT document we read describes a cash payout.
Who can freeze or claw back
Ethereum iSNR: can freeze a holder, pause transfers, claw back, gate who may hold, mint, change the code.
Arbitrum iSNR: can freeze a holder, pause transfers, claw back, gate who may hold, mint, change the code.
BSC hBNB: can freeze a holder, pause transfers, claw back, gate who may hold, change the code.
Plume Mainnet DYNA: can freeze a holder, pause transfers, claw back, gate who may hold, mint, change the code.
How a holder redeems
Redeem with the issuer in its window. Through DigiFT, which accepts redemptions in USD, USDC, and USDT. Each token’s dealing days, cutoff, and settlement period sit on DigiFT’s Offering page behind a login. If DigiFT stops operating, tokens count as delisted and may be burned, and each issuer makes its own buy-back offer. Settles in USD, USDC, USDT.

This file replaced an earlier version on 2026-09-24. Superseded to settle what the file had marked unverified. SecurityToken’s upgrade(address) sends every later call to a new contract, so the token’s code can be replaced on all four chains. On Arbitrum and BSC, where the management contract or the token has no verified source of its own, their code is the same as DigiFT’s verified contracts elsewhere: holders can be frozen and limited to a whitelist, and on BSC the manager can burn any holder’s tokens. Earlier versions.

Subscribers see which of their clients hold this program and whether each household qualifies under these terms, and Ketju emails them when the file changes. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free.

The verdict is on the memo: DigiFT Not approved

Issuer
DigiFT, a Singapore exchange that MAS licenses as a Recognised Market Operator and Capital Markets Services holder, mints and administers every token. The legal issuer of each token, and the partner manager behind it (Invesco, BNY, CMB International, Lion Global, SBI and others), are named only in offering papers behind DigiFT’s login
Registration
Other
Official record
Not named in any published document; DigiFT’s Management contract keeps the whitelist and blocklist on each chain
Instruments
iSNR bEQTY pEAK pEAK.BTC1025 pSPAX hBNB DYNA DMMF01 FLOWC0526 JX CMBMINT CMBBOND GOLDX
Chains
Ethereum, Arbitrum, BSC, Plume Mainnet
Reviewed
2026-09-24
Next review
2027-03-24

Eligibility

Each answer quotes the issuer’s own words from the document named under it. Ketju reads each document again and records whether the words are still there. Where the documents say nothing, the row states that.

What the holder owns

DigiFT says a security token is a claim to a financial asset of its issuer, which DigiFT tokenizes.

“Security Token represents an entitlement to ownership of a financial asset of the issuer.”

DigiFT help centre: What is a Security Token? (Zendesk API) · Help centre: What is a Security Token? · words found 2026-09-24

What the holder owns

iSNR is a DigiFT token that invests in Invesco’s strategy. The holder owns no share of an Invesco fund.

“the platform will offer a DigiFT token which will invest in Invesco’s private credit strategies.”

PR Newswire: DigiFT collaborates with Invesco on tokenized solution, 18 February 2025 · Release, first paragraph · words found 2026-09-24

Who may hold it

Non-US accredited or institutional investors only.

“you need to be a non-US accredited investor or institutional investor”

DigiFT help centre: Who is eligible to open an investor account? (Zendesk API; support.digift.io pages refuse automated reads) · Help centre: Who is eligible to open an investor account? · words found 2026-09-24

Who may hold it

DigiFT’s releases also admit professional investors, through regulated intermediaries.

“The above-mentioned product/service is only available to Accredited Investors, Professional Investors, and Institutional Investors through authorised regulated intermediaries.”

PR Newswire: DigiFT introduces first actively managed tokenized equity fund with BNY, 25 January 2026 · Disclaimers · words found 2026-09-24

First purchase minimum

No public DigiFT document states a minimum; DigiFT shows each token’s terms only after login. Cointelegraph reported $10,000 for iSNR, citing DigiFT.

Not stated in DigiFT help centre: Fees and Charges (Zendesk API), DigiFT help centre: Can I place more than one subscription for a Security Token Offering? (Zendesk API), DigiFT help centre: Who is eligible to open an investor account? (Zendesk API; support.digift.io pages refuse automated reads), PR Newswire: DigiFT collaborates with Invesco on tokenized solution, 18 February 2025, PR Newswire: DigiFT introduces first actively managed tokenized equity fund with BNY, 25 January 2026.

Account types

Individual and corporate accounts.

“Click here to open a Corporate account.”

DigiFT help centre: Who is eligible to open an investor account? (Zendesk API; support.digift.io pages refuse automated reads) · Help centre: Who is eligible to open an investor account? · words found 2026-09-24

Who it may be transferred to

With the transfer flag set, as it is on every token we sampled, a transfer to a wallet DigiFT has not whitelisted fails.

“(IManagement(management).isWhiteInvestor(to) || IManagement(management).isRestrictInvestor(to)),’Forbid transfer’);”

Blockscout: verified SecurityToken source (iSNR on Ethereum) · SecurityToken.sol, transfer() · words found 2026-09-24

How a holder redeems

DigiFT takes redemptions in USD, USDC, and USDT.

“accepts subscriptions and redemptions in fiat currencies like USD, and stablecoins like USDC and USDT.”

PR Newswire: DigiFT collaborates with Invesco on tokenized solution, 18 February 2025 · Release, second paragraph · words found 2026-09-24

How a holder redeems

If DigiFT stops operating, the issuer of each token owes a buy-back at a price it sets in good faith.

“would be subject to a token buy-back offer from the Issuer of the respective Security Token”

DigiFT help centre: What happens if DigiFT ceases operation? (Zendesk API) · Help centre: What happens if DigiFT ceases operation? · words found 2026-09-24

Who keeps the official record

The published documents do not say who keeps each token’s register or whether the chain governs. The contract manager can call upgrade(address), after which every transfer, balance, and supply call goes to a new contract, so the address that holds the balances can change.

Not stated in DigiFT help centre: What is a Security Token? (Zendesk API), DigiFT help centre: What happens if DigiFT ceases operation? (Zendesk API), PR Newswire: DigiFT collaborates with Invesco on tokenized solution, 18 February 2025, PR Newswire: DigiFT introduces first actively managed tokenized equity fund with BNY, 25 January 2026, Blockscout: verified SecurityToken source (iSNR on Ethereum).

What the issuer says it can freeze or take back

DigiFT can put a wallet on a blocklist, and a blocked holder cannot send.

“require(!IManagement(management).isBlockInvestor(msg.sender),’Block’);”

Blockscout: verified SecurityToken source (iSNR on Ethereum) · SecurityToken.sol, transfer() · words found 2026-09-24

What the issuer says it can freeze or take back

The contract manager can burn any holder’s tokens without the holder signing.

“function redeem( address investor, uint256 value ) external onlyContractManager { _burn(investor,value);”

Blockscout: verified SecurityToken source (iSNR on Ethereum) · SecurityToken.sol, redeem() · words found 2026-09-24

FactAnswer
Who onboards the holderdistributor
Voting rightsNone
Distributionsreinvested
SIPC coverage of the walletNo

Who controls it

Ketju read these powers from the deployed contracts and their verified source code: the token and every contract it checks on a transfer. A power listed here is something the issuer can do; it does not mean the issuer has used it.

TokenChainFreeze a holderPauseClaw backGate holdersChange the codeKeys held by
iSNREthereumYesYesYesYesYesrole-gated issue
iSNRArbitrumYesYesYesYesYesrole-gated issue
hBNBBSCYesYesYesYesYes
DYNAPlume MainnetYesYesYesYesYesrole-gated issue
Ethereum iSNR: 4 contract reads, 6 functions in verified source, 2026-09-24
Read from the chain
  • paused()=false
  • upgradedAddress()=0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
  • upgraded()=false
  • management()=0x96abd1c04882bce372203d43649be525f8ae87ba
Read from verified source
Arbitrum iSNR: 5 contract reads, 6 functions in verified source, 2026-09-24
Read from the chain
  • paused()=false
  • upgradedAddress()=0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
  • upgraded()=false
  • management()=0x2b6d846b07d4df426a297e4fe152aca832d9b3b3
  • codehash(0x2b6d846b07d4df426a297e4fe152aca832d9b3b3)=0x51dc0137dd838b5bd34879fb2d589c3fdc6e1cf00d9138f6f9ed94067b716f1e=codehash(1:0x96abd1c04882bce372203d43649be525f8ae87ba)
Read from verified source
BSC hBNB: 6 contract reads, 6 functions in verified source, 2026-09-24
Read from the chain
  • paused()=false
  • upgradedAddress()=0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
  • upgraded()=false
  • management()=0x2b6d846b07d4df426a297e4fe152aca832d9b3b3
  • codehash(0xa1ecef1e53410202e9eea1f8fe4e7b1c0081f770)=0x2648261e4fe262c42d681df5a386e668033cca7ff1f311ca86ebc6802b6cc292=codehash(98866:0x57fa6d0931d9a23c0a9f9f3ad52c74593b641dd8)
  • codehash(0x2b6d846b07d4df426a297e4fe152aca832d9b3b3)=0x51dc0137dd838b5bd34879fb2d589c3fdc6e1cf00d9138f6f9ed94067b716f1e=codehash(1:0x96abd1c04882bce372203d43649be525f8ae87ba)
Read from verified source
  • abi:twin:56:0x2b6d846b07d4df426a297e4fe152aca832d9b3b3=1:0x96abd1c04882bce372203d43649be525f8ae87ba#addWhitelist
  • abi:twin:56:0x2b6d846b07d4df426a297e4fe152aca832d9b3b3=1:0x96abd1c04882bce372203d43649be525f8ae87ba#addBlocklist
  • abi:twin:56:0xa1ecef1e53410202e9eea1f8fe4e7b1c0081f770=98866:0x57fa6d0931d9a23c0a9f9f3ad52c74593b641dd8#paused
  • abi:twin:56:0xa1ecef1e53410202e9eea1f8fe4e7b1c0081f770=98866:0x57fa6d0931d9a23c0a9f9f3ad52c74593b641dd8#redeem
  • abi:twin:56:0xa1ecef1e53410202e9eea1f8fe4e7b1c0081f770=98866:0x57fa6d0931d9a23c0a9f9f3ad52c74593b641dd8#issue
  • abi:twin:56:0xa1ecef1e53410202e9eea1f8fe4e7b1c0081f770=98866:0x57fa6d0931d9a23c0a9f9f3ad52c74593b641dd8#upgrade
Plume Mainnet DYNA: 4 contract reads, 6 functions in verified source, 2026-09-24
Read from the chain
  • paused()=false
  • upgradedAddress()=0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
  • upgraded()=false
  • management()=0xf6dacf1d8d5bc22e744849094dc01d48e01362d9
Read from verified source

Where it trades

VenueKind
DigiFTissuer primary

Redemption

RouteSettlementSettles in
Redeem with the issuer in its windowThrough DigiFT, which accepts redemptions in USD, USDC, and USDT. Each token’s dealing days, cutoff, and settlement period sit on DigiFT’s Offering page behind a login. If DigiFT stops operating, tokens count as delisted and may be burned, and each issuer makes its own buy-back offer.USD, USDC, USDT

Daily checks

Every day Ketju reads each control function in the table above and the contracts the token checks on a transfer. Ketju compares the token’s on-chain supply with yesterday’s, and its market quote with yesterday’s quote, since a fund of this kind accrues a few basis points a day. Ketju also reads every document quoted above and reviews the file again if a quoted passage disappears from its document. Ketju counts a new, removed, or changed key as a change only when the chain’s own log shows the grant, revocation, or signer change since yesterday. If the log does not show it, Ketju updates the key list in this file and does nothing more. A change opens a review before any client action. Subscribers get an email that names each of their clients who hold the token, with the household result.

File history

Ketju has revised this file once since filing it. Ketju keeps each earlier version as published, with the reason for the change.

DateChange
2026-09-24Filed.
2026-09-24Revised. Superseded to settle what the file had marked unverified. SecurityToken’s upgrade(address) sends every later call to a new contract, so the token’s code can be replaced on all four chains. On Arbitrum and BSC, where the management contract or the token has no verified source of its own, their code is the same as DigiFT’s verified contracts elsewhere: holders can be frozen and limited to a whitelist, and on BSC the manager can burn any holder’s tokens.

Sources

Every file is public. With a subscription, Ketju checks each of your households against the file and checks the file every day. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free. Start the trial.