KETJU Research

← Eligibility files

Eligibility file · Commodity

Dominion Silver (SILV)

What the client owns
Economic exposure to one troy ounce of silver per token, which the Dominion white paper said was backed by reserves it held; the holder had no title to any bar. Dominion has ceased operations and says SILV is no longer a supported product. We do not know whether any reserve remains.. Third-party synthetic: A note or swap that pays like the security and carries no rights in it.
Who may hold it
Not offered to US persons. First purchase minimum not stated. These terms are historical. Dominion ended all minting, redemption, and product support. Before that, Dominion did not let persons in the United States, the United Kingdom, the EU and EEA, or Canada mint directly, and direct minting required KYC. The token itself is permissionless on Solana, so any wallet can hold it.
Who can freeze or claw back
Solana: can freeze a holder, claw back, mint. An account only a program can sign for can freeze a holder and claw back tokens.
How a holder redeems
No redemption stated. No redemption: Dominion has ended its redemption service. Dominion says its refund programme completed for eligible participating pre-hack holders at $63 per SILV, and that this is not a statement that every holder was refunded. Dominion has not published the final wind-down notice.

This file replaced an earlier version on 2026-10-16. Dominion has ceased operations. This file listed a cash redemption at spot less 1.5%, a promised physical redemption and a direct mint for some holders. Dominion now says all minting, redemption and product support has ended. The file keeps the earlier terms as history and records that no Dominion exit remains. The on-chain control facts are unchanged. Earlier versions.

Subscribers see which of their clients hold this program and whether each household qualifies under these terms, and Ketju emails them when the file changes. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free.

The verdict is on the memo: Dominion Silver (SILV) Not approved

Issuer
Dominion Market LLC (Próspera ZEDE, Roatán, Honduras, registration no. 81033832592314), which has ceased operations
Registration
Other
Official record
No transfer agent
Instruments
SILV
Chains
Solana
Reviewed
2026-10-16
Next review
2027-04-16

Eligibility

Each answer quotes the issuer’s own words from the document named under it. Ketju reads each document again and records whether the words are still there. Where the documents say nothing, the row states that.

What the holder owns

Economic exposure to the silver price, with no title to any bar or ounce. Dominion has since ceased operations.

“It does not grant legal title to, or ownership of, any specific bar or individually identified ounce of silver.”

Dominion: SILV Whitepaper v1.0 (Wayback capture of 2026-09-11) · 04 / Backing & reserves, Important: what you hold · words found 2026-10-16

What the holder owns

Dominion says it has ceased operations and SILV is no longer a supported product.

“SILV is no longer an actively supported Dominion product.”

Dominion: closure statement · Closure record, section 2 · words found 2026-10-16

Who may hold it

Anyone could hold SILV on chain. Before it closed, Dominion did not sell SILV directly to persons in the United States, the UK, the EU and EEA, or Canada. All Dominion minting has since ended.

“SILV is not offered for direct public minting to persons in the United States, United Kingdom, European Union and EEA, or Canada.”

Dominion: SILV Whitepaper v1.0 (Wayback capture of 2026-09-11) · Disclaimer · words found 2026-10-16

First purchase minimum

Dominion stated no minimum to mint or hold. Its earlier physical redemption minimum of 5,000 troy ounces no longer applies.

Not stated in Dominion: SILV Whitepaper v1.0 (Wayback capture of 2026-09-11), Dominion: closure statement.

Who it may be transferred to

Freely, as a Solana token, unless Dominion freezes the account or moves the tokens with its permanent delegate. Ketju’s on-chain check on 2026-09-23 still showed those keys in place.

“A standard Solana token, held in any compatible wallet and sent like any other token”

Dominion: SILV Whitepaper v1.0 (Wayback capture of 2026-09-11) · 03 / How SILV works, Transferability · words found 2026-10-16

How a holder redeems

No redemption: Dominion has ended its redemption service. Earlier it offered cash at spot less 1.5% and promised physical redemption.

“All Dominion-operated minting, redemption, and product support has ended.”

Dominion: closure statement · Closure record, section 2 · words found 2026-10-16

How a holder redeems

Dominion says its refund programme completed for eligible participating pre-hack holders at $63 per SILV, and that this does not mean every holder was refunded or all liabilities settled.

“The refund programme completed for eligible participating pre-hack holders at $63 per SILV.”

Dominion: closure statement · Closure record, section 3 · words found 2026-10-16

FactAnswer
Who onboards the holderissuer
Voting rightsNone
DistributionsNone
SIPC coverage of the walletNo

Who controls it

Ketju read these powers from the deployed contracts and their verified source code: the token and every contract it checks on a transfer. A power listed here is something the issuer can do; it does not mean the issuer has used it.

ChainFreeze a holderPauseClaw backGate holdersChange the codeKeys held by
SolanaYesNoYesNoNoAn account only a program can sign for can freeze a holder and claw back tokens.

Who holds the keys

Ketju read every current holder of each power from the chain on 2026-09-23. A single key is one private key, and whoever holds it acts alone. A multisig needs the stated number of signers. A timelock delays every action, so holders can see it before it takes effect.

ChainKeyWhat it can doHeld byAddress
SolanaMint authoritymint new tokensan account only a program can sign for6FtT3C…8chR
SolanaFreeze authorityfreeze a holderan account only a program can sign forFqFNXC…vzZ3
SolanaPermanent delegateclaw back tokensan account only a program can sign forFqFNXC…vzZ3
Solana: 3 contract reads, 0 functions in verified source, 2026-09-23
Read from the chain
  • mintAuthority=6FtT3CBaXVArhd2C4egCsQb1f1NF3FAfA6xhXJXD8chR
  • freezeAuthority=FqFNXCMeEYUD64tLPhvVzBAnovfYBAGsU8d6qdLnvzZ3
  • permanentDelegate=FqFNXCMeEYUD64tLPhvVzBAnovfYBAGsU8d6qdLnvzZ3

Where it trades

VenueKind
Solana DEXs that listed SILV before the closure; we did not test current liquiditydex

Redemption

RouteSettlementSettles in
No redemption statedNo redemption: Dominion has ended its redemption service. Dominion says its refund programme completed for eligible participating pre-hack holders at $63 per SILV, and that this is not a statement that every holder was refunded. Dominion has not published the final wind-down notice.

Daily checks

Every day Ketju reads each control function in the table above and the contracts the token checks on a transfer. Ketju compares the token’s on-chain supply with yesterday’s, and its market quote with yesterday’s quote. Ketju also reads every document quoted above and reviews the file again if a quoted passage disappears from its document. Ketju counts a new, removed, or changed key as a change only when the chain’s own log shows the grant, revocation, or signer change since yesterday. If the log does not show it, Ketju updates the key list in this file and does nothing more. A change opens a review before any client action. Subscribers get an email that names each of their clients who hold the token, with the household result.

File history

Ketju has revised this file once since filing it. Ketju keeps each earlier version as published, with the reason for the change.

DateChange
2026-09-23Filed.
2026-10-16Revised. Dominion has ceased operations. This file listed a cash redemption at spot less 1.5%, a promised physical redemption and a direct mint for some holders. Dominion now says all minting, redemption and product support has ended. The file keeps the earlier terms as history and records that no Dominion exit remains. The on-chain control facts are unchanged.

Sources

Every file is public. With a subscription, Ketju checks each of your households against the file and checks the file every day. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free. Start the trial.