KETJU Research

← Eligibility files

Eligibility file · Stock

Figure Technology Solutions Series A Blockchain Common Stock (FGRS)

What the client owns
Series A Blockchain Common Stock of Figure Technology Solutions, Inc., par $0.0001. It is a separate class with its own CUSIP, one vote a share, and dividend and liquidation rights equal to the Class A common stock. The holder may convert it one for one into Class A (Nasdaq: FIGR). One FGRS on chain is 1,000,000,000 nfgrd.. Issuer direct: The on-chain record is the securityholder file; the holder is the registered owner.
Who may hold it
US retail investors. First purchase minimum not stated. State coverage not confirmed by the issuer. The prospectus sets no investor test and no minimum: shares may be held in fractions to nine decimal places. Figure sold the February 2026 offering to retail investors through Figure Markets and outside online brokers. Every holder must be a “permitted holder,” a Provenance wallet that has passed Figure’s KYC and anti-money-laundering onboarding. On chain, an account needs the attribute figure.kyc.passport.pb to receive the token. No document we read lists the US states or foreign countries where holders are accepted.
Who can freeze or claw back
Provenance: can claw back, gate who may hold, mint, change the code (freeze unverified).
How a holder redeems
Redeem in kind. No redemption. The holder may convert whole shares one for one into Class A common stock, delivered by DTC book entry to a brokerage account. The holder may also exchange them through Figure’s OPEN interface, where UMB Financial settles from Figure’s treasury account in one to two or more business days. The holder can then sell FIGR on Nasdaq. Settles in FIGR Class A common stock.

This file replaced an earlier version on 2026-09-29. The file listed FGRS on Provenance without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. Earlier versions.

Subscribers see which of their clients hold this program and whether each household qualifies under these terms, and Ketju emails them when the file changes. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free.

The verdict is on the memo: Figure Technology Solutions Series A Blockchain Common Stock (FGRS) Not approved

Issuer
Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. (Nevada; CIK 2064124; Class A common stock listed on Nasdaq as FIGR); blockchain stock registered on Form S-1, No. 333-291591, and under Exchange Act section 12(g); Figure Equity Solutions, Inc. as transfer agent and registrar
Registration
Other
Official record
Figure Equity Solutions, Inc. (Figure subsidiary; SEC-registered transfer agent, file 084-06830), SEC-registered transfer agent
Instruments
FGRS
Chains
Provenance
Reviewed
2026-09-28
Next review
2026-12-27

Eligibility

Each answer quotes the issuer’s own words from the document named under it. Ketju reads each document again and records whether the words are still there. Where the documents say nothing, the row states that.

What the holder owns

A separate class of Figure Technology Solutions common stock that converts one for one into the Nasdaq-listed Class A shares.

“The blockchain stock and the Class A common stock are separate classes of securities, and the blockchain stock has a separate CUSIP number.”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Beneficial Ownership Reporting Requirements (p. 246) · words found 2026-09-23

Who may hold it

Any holder whose Provenance wallet has passed Figure’s KYC and anti-money-laundering onboarding; the prospectus sets no accreditation test.

“Blockchain stock will be transferable only to wallets on the Provenance Blockchain that have gone through a KYC and anti-money laundering onboarding process, consistent with applicable U.S. federal and state financial regulatory requirements, which we refer to as “permitted holders.””

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Trading and Transfers (p. 241) · words found 2026-09-23

First purchase minimum

The prospectus sets no minimum; shares may be held in fractions to nine decimal places.

“shares of blockchain stock may be divisible and represented with precision of up to nine decimal places and may be held in fractional quantities within wallets compatible with the Provenance Blockchain”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Fractional Shares (p. 244) · words found 2026-09-23

Account types

Retail investors could buy in the offering through Figure Markets after identity checks; the documents do not list account types.

“We will also support a direct retail investment process conducted through the Figure Markets user interface, whereby eligible retail investors will be permitted to sign up for an account”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Plan of Distribution, Sales to Retail Investors (p. 258) · words found 2026-09-23

Who it may be transferred to

Peer to peer or on Figure ATS, only between permitted holders, and only on Provenance.

“The blockchain stock may be held only on the Provenance Blockchain.”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Trading and Transfers (p. 241) · words found 2026-09-23

How a holder redeems

Holders cannot redeem. They can convert into Class A shares or sell on Figure ATS.

“Blockchain stock will not be redeemable, and will not be subject to sinking fund or similar provisions. However, holders of blockchain stock may convert their shares into shares of our Class A common stock on a one-for-one basis.”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Redemption and Sinking Fund (p. 242) · words found 2026-09-23

Who keeps the official record

Balances and transfers sit on Provenance; Figure Equity Solutions keeps the master securityholder file that links them to holders’ identities.

“Figure Equity Solutions, Inc. maintains the Master Security Holder File and Control Book, which link the off-chain PII with the corresponding on-chain records.”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Recordkeeping (p. 246) · words found 2026-09-23

What the issuer says it can freeze or take back

The prospectus names no freeze or clawback power. On chain, two accounts can force a transfer under the marker: a Figure group and one single key. A wallet without Figure’s KYC attribute cannot receive FGRS.

Not stated in SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591), SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. Form 10-Q for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. Form 8-A (section 12(g) registration of the blockchain stock), 18 February 2026, Provenance REST: nfgrd marker detail.

FactAnswer
Who onboards the holderissuer
Voting rightsYes
Distributionscash
SIPC coverage of the walletNo

The transfer agent’s SEC record

A transfer agent registers with the SEC on Form TA-1 and reports each year on Form TA-2: how many securityholder accounts it keeps and for how many issues it keeps the master securityholder file, the list that says who owns each share.

AgentSEC fileOn EDGAR sinceTA-2 periodAccountsIssues with master fileWork it hires out
Figure Equity Solutions, Inc.084-068302022-01-212025-12-311,8561None

Who controls it

Ketju read these powers from the deployed contracts and their verified source code: the token and every contract it checks on a transfer. A power listed here is something the issuer can do; it does not mean the issuer has used it.

ChainFreeze a holderPauseClaw backGate holdersChange the codeKeys held by
ProvenanceUnverifiedNoYesYesYespb1qt67v5kr6hdvwlwlenxvnjtzsm56j4msax696p, pb10r29n9w7ja6qt7l3dzls32x7alvmc9j9l9q8x79xwusy0fjf372s348dzu
Provenance: 8 contract reads, 0 functions in verified source, 2026-09-28
Read from the chain
  • marker_type=MARKER_TYPE_RESTRICTED
  • status=MARKER_STATUS_ACTIVE
  • required_attributes=figure.kyc.passport.pb
  • allow_forced_transfer=true
  • allow_governance_control=true
  • supply_fixed=false
  • admin=pb10r29n9w7ja6qt7l3dzls32x7alvmc9j9l9q8x79xwusy0fjf372s348dzu
  • force_transfer=pb1qt67v5kr6hdvwlwlenxvnjtzsm56j4msax696p,pb10r29n9w7ja6qt7l3dzls32x7alvmc9j9l9q8x79xwusy0fjf372s348dzu

Where it trades

VenueKind
Figure ATS (Figure Securities, Inc.), FGRS/YLDS order bookats
Figure OPEN interface (exchange to and from Class A shares)issuer primary

No Tokenized Securities Venue lists this token. Secondary trading, if any, is outside the exemption.

Redemption

RouteSettlementSettles in
Redeem in kindNo redemption. The holder may convert whole shares one for one into Class A common stock, delivered by DTC book entry to a brokerage account. The holder may also exchange them through Figure’s OPEN interface, where UMB Financial settles from Figure’s treasury account in one to two or more business days. The holder can then sell FIGR on Nasdaq.FIGR Class A common stock
Secondary market only; no issuer redemptionSale on Figure ATS, run by Figure Securities, against YLDS at a limit price, settled on Provenance at execution; each side pays a 0.03% fee. The seller may then surrender YLDS to Figure Certificate Company for dollars.YLDS

Daily checks

Every day Ketju reads each control function in the table above and the contracts the token checks on a transfer. Ketju compares the token’s on-chain supply with yesterday’s, and its market quote with yesterday’s quote. Ketju also reads every document quoted above and reviews the file again if a quoted passage disappears from its document. Ketju reads EDGAR for the transfer agent’s registration and reviews the file again when a new filing appears. Ketju counts a new, removed, or changed key as a change only when the chain’s own log shows the grant, revocation, or signer change since yesterday. If the log does not show it, Ketju updates the key list in this file and does nothing more. A change opens a review before any client action. Subscribers get an email that names each of their clients who hold the token, with the household result.

File history

Ketju has revised this file once since filing it. Ketju keeps each earlier version as published, with the reason for the change.

DateChange
2026-09-23Filed.
2026-09-29Revised. The file listed FGRS on Provenance without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file.

Sources

Every file is public. With a subscription, Ketju checks each of your households against the file and checks the file every day. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free. Start the trial.