KETJU Research

← Eligibility files

Eligibility file · Mixed

Hamco Tokenized Pan-Asia Private Equity Fund

What the client owns
Tokenized share of a semi-liquid, evergreen Cayman private equity fund holding Pan-Asia pre-IPO stakes, cornerstone and PIPE allocations, private credit, and direct unicorn positions, with a liquid sleeve of listed shares, tokenized money market and credit funds, and stablecoins; no ticker, chain, or contract published as of 2026-09-25. Not stated: The issuer’s documents do not say whether the chain or an off-chain register governs. The file records the gap and the date it was checked.
Who may hold it
Not offered to US persons. First purchase minimum not stated. The release limits the fund to “Non-US professional/accredited investors meeting applicable eligibility criteria, minimum investment thresholds and subject to the investment documentation.” It names no exemption, no minimum figure, no lock-up, and no account types. Synthesys Network’s distributors onboard holders; the release does not say which ones or in which countries. No Form D exists on EDGAR for Hamco or the fund.
Who can freeze or claw back
No contract is published, so no freeze, pause, clawback, or upgrade power has been read; under the standard the release names, the transfer agent’s settlement contract mints and burns. No contract is public, so Ketju cannot read the keys yet.
How it exits
Redeem with the issuer in its window. The release promises subscription and redemption windows without saying how often they open or how they settle, and its disclaimer says redemptions are subject to gates and may be deferred. The fund means to pay redemptions from a liquid sleeve of listed shares, tokenized money market and credit funds, and stablecoins; the size of that sleeve and the gate as a share of net assets are not published.. Settles in not stated.

Research and shelf status are on the memo: Hamco Tokenized Pan-Asia Private Equity Fund Research unresolved

Issuer
Hamco Tokenized Pan-Asia Private Equity Fund (Cayman Islands; legal form, registration, administrator, and transfer agent not published); HAMCO Services (CIMA-licensed) as manager; Synthesys (Mint) as issuance platform; Synthesys Network distributors as sellers
Registration
Other
Official record
Not published. The release says the shares are issued through Mint using Chainlink’s Digital Transfer Agent standard, under which a fund administrator or transfer agent deploys the settlement contract; neither is named.
Instruments
Hamco Pan-Asia PE
Chains
None
Reviewed
2026-09-25 · v1
Next review
2026-12-25

Who may buy, hold, transfer, and redeem

Each answer rests on the issuer’s own words, quoted from the document named under it. Ketju re-reads each document and records whether the words are still there. Where the documents say nothing, the row says so.

What the holder owns

A tokenized share of a semi-liquid, evergreen Cayman private equity fund; the documents that would say what the share carries are not published.

“The semi-liquid, evergreen private equity fund is established as a native fund structure in the Cayman Islands and issued through Mint”

PR Newswire: Hamco to Launch Pan-Asia Private Equity Fund Natively On-Chain powered by Chainlink and Synthesys (2026-09-24) · Second paragraph · words found 2026-09-25

What the holder owns

The manager is HAMCO Services, licensed by the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority.

“HAMCO Services is a CIMA-licensed company engaged in advisory, asset management and principal investing.”

HAMCO Services: About · About the firm · words found 2026-09-25

Who may hold it

Professional or accredited investors outside the United States; a US person may not hold it on the issuer’s terms.

“The fund will be available across select blockchains to Non-US professional/accredited investors meeting applicable eligibility criteria, minimum investment thresholds and subject to the investment documentation.”

PR Newswire: Hamco to Launch Pan-Asia Private Equity Fund Natively On-Chain powered by Chainlink and Synthesys (2026-09-24) · Closing paragraph, before the disclaimer · words found 2026-09-25

Who may hold it

Synthesys’s copy of the release says the same and adds that the fund is for eligible investors under the law that applies to them.

“Available only to eligible investors under applicable law.”

Synthesys blog: the same release (2026-09-24) · Disclaimer · words found 2026-09-25

First purchase minimum

The release says there are minimum investment thresholds and gives no number.

Not stated in PR Newswire: Hamco to Launch Pan-Asia Private Equity Fund Natively On-Chain powered by Chainlink and Synthesys (2026-09-24), Synthesys blog: the same release (2026-09-24), HAMCO Services: About.

Account types

The documents read do not say.

Not stated in PR Newswire: Hamco to Launch Pan-Asia Private Equity Fund Natively On-Chain powered by Chainlink and Synthesys (2026-09-24), Synthesys blog: the same release (2026-09-24), HAMCO Services: About.

Who it may be transferred to

The documents read do not say; under the transfer-agent standard the release names, only allowlisted wallets can take part.

Not stated in PR Newswire: Hamco to Launch Pan-Asia Private Equity Fund Natively On-Chain powered by Chainlink and Synthesys (2026-09-24), Synthesys blog: the same release (2026-09-24), Chainlink docs: Digital Transfer Agent technical standard, How It Works.

How a holder redeems

In windows the release does not date, and the fund may gate or defer them.

“Redemptions are subject to gates and may be deferred.”

PR Newswire: Hamco to Launch Pan-Asia Private Equity Fund Natively On-Chain powered by Chainlink and Synthesys (2026-09-24) · Disclaimer · words found 2026-09-25

Who keeps the official record

The documents read do not say who keeps the shareholder register or whether the chain or an off-chain record governs.

Not stated in PR Newswire: Hamco to Launch Pan-Asia Private Equity Fund Natively On-Chain powered by Chainlink and Synthesys (2026-09-24), Synthesys blog: the same release (2026-09-24), HAMCO Services: About, Chainlink docs: Digital Transfer Agent technical standard, How It Works.

What the issuer says it can freeze or take back

No contract is published, so no freeze, pause, clawback, or upgrade power has been read; under the standard the release names, the transfer agent’s settlement contract mints and burns.

“Deployed by each fund administrator or transfer agent, the contract is responsible for minting, burning, and transferring the tokenized fund upon successful settlement.”

Chainlink docs: Digital Transfer Agent technical standard, How It Works · Components, DTA Request Settlement · words found 2026-09-25

FactWhat the file records
Who onboards the holderdistributor
Voting rightsNone
DistributionsNone
SIPC coverage of the walletNo

Who can change the record

Powers read from the deployed contracts and their verified source: the token and every contract it consults on transfer. A power recorded here is the issuer’s ability, not evidence it has been used.

No token contract for this program is public, so nothing can be read from the chain yet. The issuer’s own statement of its powers is quoted above. Ketju reads the contract the day one is published.

Where it trades

VenueKind
Synthesys Network regulated distributor channels (distributors not named)issuer primary

How it exits

PathSettlementSettles in
Redeem with the issuer in its windowThe release promises subscription and redemption windows without saying how often they open or how they settle, and its disclaimer says redemptions are subject to gates and may be deferred. The fund means to pay redemptions from a liquid sleeve of listed shares, tokenized money market and credit funds, and stablecoins; the size of that sleeve and the gate as a share of net assets are not published.not stated

What the monitor reads daily

Nothing on chain yet: no contract is public. The documents quoted above are re-read every day, and any change to them opens a review item, which is how a first published contract shows up. The contract joins the daily read the day it is published.

File history

Not revised since it was filed. A revision keeps the superseded copy as published, with the reason.

DateChange
2026-09-25Filed.

Sources

The file is public. The subscription checks it against each of your households and watches it daily. $49 per advisor per month, first 14 days free. Start the trial.