Hamilton Lane Equity Opportunities Securitize Fund V (HLEOVUS)
Subscribers see which of their clients hold this program and whether each household qualifies under these terms, and Ketju emails them when the file changes. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free.
The verdict is on the memo: Hamilton Lane Securitize feeder funds (HLSCOPE, HLSF6, HLEOVUS) Not approved
Eligibility
Each answer quotes the issuer’s own words from the document named under it. Ketju reads each document again and records whether the words are still there. Where the documents say nothing, the row states that.
- What the holder owns
A unit of a Delaware feeder into a Hamilton Lane private equity co-investment fund.
“Capture long-term growth with a fund that invests in diverse private equity opportunities.”
Securitize, HL EOV page content (Builder.io content API behind securitize.io/primary-market/hl-eov) · Page header · words found 2026-09-24
- Who may hold it
Qualified purchasers.
“Investor Type: Qualified Purchaser”
Securitize, HL EOV page content (Builder.io content API behind securitize.io/primary-market/hl-eov) · Fund Details, Structure · words found 2026-09-24
- First purchase minimum
$20,000, per the Form D; the Securitize page states none.
“Minimum investment accepted from any outside investor $ 20,000 USD”
SEC EDGAR: Hamilton Lane Equity Opportunity Fund V Securitize Feeder US, LP, Form D/A filed August 1, 2025 · Item 11, Minimum Investment · words found 2026-09-24
- Who it may be transferred to
The documents we read do not state this.
Not stated in Securitize, HL EOV page content (Builder.io content API behind securitize.io/primary-market/hl-eov), SEC EDGAR: Hamilton Lane Equity Opportunity Fund V Securitize Feeder US, LP, Form D/A filed August 1, 2025.
- How a holder redeems
The documents we read state no redemption right.
Not stated in Securitize, HL EOV page content (Builder.io content API behind securitize.io/primary-market/hl-eov), SEC EDGAR: Hamilton Lane Equity Opportunity Fund V Securitize Feeder US, LP, Form D/A filed August 1, 2025.
- Who keeps the official record
The documents we read do not name who keeps the register.
Not stated in Securitize, HL EOV page content (Builder.io content API behind securitize.io/primary-market/hl-eov), SEC EDGAR: Hamilton Lane Equity Opportunity Fund V Securitize Feeder US, LP, Form D/A filed August 1, 2025.
| Fact | Answer |
|---|---|
| Who onboards the holder | broker dealer |
| Voting rights | None |
| Distributions | cash |
| SIPC coverage of the wallet | No |
What the issuer filed with the SEC
A private offering files Form D with the SEC within 15 days of its first sale and amends it each year while it sells. The issuer signs it. It states the exemption relied on, the fund’s exclusion from the Investment Company Act (which decides who may buy), the smallest investment accepted, the amount sold, and how many investors hold.
| Filed | Form | Exemption claimed | Minimum | Sold to date | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-01 | D/A | Rule 506(c); Investment Company Act section 3(c)(7) | $20,000 | $5,521,250 | 12 |
| 2023-02-15 | D | Rule 506(c); Investment Company Act section 3(c)(7) | $20,000 | $0 | 0 |
Filed by Hamilton Lane Equity Opportunity Fund V Securitize Feeder US, LP (SEC CIK 1965971). Sold to date counts every sale since the first and does not show the fund’s size today. Ketju reads EDGAR daily and reviews this file again when a new filing appears.
- No Form D amendment since 2025-08-01; a continuing offering amends each year.
Who controls it
Ketju read these powers from the deployed contracts and their verified source code: the token and every contract it checks on a transfer. A power listed here is something the issuer can do; it does not mean the issuer has used it.
| Chain | Freeze a holder | Pause | Claw back | Gate holders | Change the code | Keys held by |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Polygon | Unverified | Yes | Unverified | Unverified | Yes | owner 0xb053…2b65 |
Polygon: 4 contract reads, 0 functions in verified source, 2026-09-24
- eip1967.implementation=0x8f4d6dc715561a69e9968a115d3bf668d6502855
- owner()=0xb053389939e0631133fc4aefd34b485ca5ff2b65
- isPaused()=false
- target()=0x8f4d6dc715561a69e9968a115d3bf668d6502855
Where it trades
| Venue | Kind |
|---|---|
| Securitize primary market | issuer primary |
Redemption
| Route | Settlement | Settles in |
|---|---|---|
| No redemption stated | The documents we read state no redemption right; Securitize lists the subscription as one-time |
- Securitize publishes the EOV memorandum or adds redemption or transfer terms to its page
- The owner key or proxy target of the Polygon contract changes, or a verified ABI becomes available that shows the allowlist, freeze, and clawback powers
- A new Form D amendment changes the minimum, the exemption, or the investor count
Daily checks
Every day Ketju reads each control function in the table above and the contracts the token checks on a transfer. Ketju compares the token’s on-chain supply with yesterday’s, and its market quote with yesterday’s quote, since a fund of this kind accrues a few basis points a day. Ketju also reads every document quoted above and reviews the file again if a quoted passage disappears from its document. Ketju reads EDGAR for the issuer’s Form D filings and reviews the file again when a new filing appears. Ketju counts a new, removed, or changed key as a change only when the chain’s own log shows the grant, revocation, or signer change since yesterday. If the log does not show it, Ketju updates the key list in this file and does nothing more. A change opens a review before any client action. Subscribers get an email that names each of their clients who hold the token, with the household result.
File history
Ketju has not revised this file since filing it. If Ketju revises it, the earlier version stays as published, with the reason.
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 | Filed. |
Sources
- Securitize, HL EOV page content (Builder.io content API behind securitize.io/primary-market/hl-eov) · primary · accessed 2026-09-24
Supports: Qualified Purchaser, private equity co-investment, one-time subscription, 1.5% management fee, K-1 - SEC EDGAR: Hamilton Lane Equity Opportunity Fund V Securitize Feeder US, LP, Form D/A filed August 1, 2025 · primary · accessed 2026-09-24
Supports: Delaware limited partnership, Securitize Capital general partner, Rule 506(c), section 3(c)(7), $20,000 minimum, 12 investors, $5.5M sold - Blockscout: HLEOVUS token page on Polygon · secondary · accessed 2026-09-24
Supports: name matches the Form D issuer, 481.25 tokens, two holding wallets - Hamilton Lane: Securitize Expands Access to Hamilton Lane’s Senior Credit Opportunities Fund via Polygon (May 4, 2023) · primary · accessed 2026-09-24
Supports: Equity Opportunities Securitize Fund V launched January 2023