KETJU Research

← Eligibility files

Eligibility file · Mixed

Hamilton Lane Secondary VI Securitize Fund (HLSF6)

What the client owns
Share of a BVI feeder into a Hamilton Lane secondary fund that buys existing private equity fund interests. Not stated: The issuer’s documents do not say whether the chain or an off-chain register governs. Ketju records the date it checked.
Who may hold it
US qualified purchasers. First purchase $20,000. Securitize’s page says “Investor Type: Qualified Purchaser” and gives no minimum, so we use the Form D’s. The Form D amendment filed 13 February 2026 claims Rule 506(c) and the Investment Company Act section 3(c)(7) exclusion, states a $20,000 minimum, and reports $6,500,000 sold to 15 investors since the first sale on 1 December 2023. The Polygon contract held 6,500 tokens on 2026-09-24.
Who can freeze or claw back
Polygon: can pause transfers, mint, change the code (allowlist, freeze, clawback unverified). Keys: owner 0xb053…2b65.
How a holder redeems
No redemption stated. The documents we read state no redemption right; Securitize lists the subscription as one-time.

Subscribers see which of their clients hold this program and whether each household qualifies under these terms, and Ketju emails them when the file changes. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free.

The verdict is on the memo: Hamilton Lane Securitize feeder funds (HLSCOPE, HLSF6, HLEOVUS) Not approved

Issuer
Hamilton Lane SF6 - Securitize Tokenized Feeder Fund, Ltd (British Virgin Islands business company, SEC CIK 1993132), feeding Hamilton Lane’s sixth secondary fund; Securitize Markets as placement agent; the documents we read name no transfer agent
Registration
Private placement, Rule 506(c)
Official record
Not named in the documents we read; Securitize runs the DS-protocol contract and is transfer agent for its other funds
Instruments
HLSF6
Chains
Polygon
Reviewed
2026-09-24
Next review
2027-03-24

Eligibility

Each answer quotes the issuer’s own words from the document named under it. Ketju reads each document again and records whether the words are still there. Where the documents say nothing, the row states that.

What the holder owns

A share of a BVI feeder into a Hamilton Lane secondary private equity fund.

“Access stability and quicker returns with a secondary fund that acquires mature private equity investments, often at prices below market value.”

Securitize, HLSF6 page content (Builder.io content API behind securitize.io/primary-market/hl-secondary-VI) · Page header · words found 2026-09-24

Who may hold it

Qualified purchasers.

“Investor Type: Qualified Purchaser”

Securitize, HLSF6 page content (Builder.io content API behind securitize.io/primary-market/hl-secondary-VI) · Fund Details, Structure · words found 2026-09-24

First purchase minimum

$20,000, per the Form D; the Securitize page states none.

“Minimum investment accepted from any outside investor $ 20,000 USD”

SEC EDGAR: Hamilton Lane SF6 - Securitize Tokenized Feeder Fund, Ltd, Form D/A filed February 13, 2026 · Item 11, Minimum Investment · words found 2026-09-24

Who it may be transferred to

The documents we read do not state this.

Not stated in Securitize, HLSF6 page content (Builder.io content API behind securitize.io/primary-market/hl-secondary-VI), SEC EDGAR: Hamilton Lane SF6 - Securitize Tokenized Feeder Fund, Ltd, Form D/A filed February 13, 2026.

How a holder redeems

The documents we read state no redemption right.

Not stated in Securitize, HLSF6 page content (Builder.io content API behind securitize.io/primary-market/hl-secondary-VI), SEC EDGAR: Hamilton Lane SF6 - Securitize Tokenized Feeder Fund, Ltd, Form D/A filed February 13, 2026.

Who keeps the official record

The documents we read do not name who keeps the register.

Not stated in Securitize, HLSF6 page content (Builder.io content API behind securitize.io/primary-market/hl-secondary-VI), SEC EDGAR: Hamilton Lane SF6 - Securitize Tokenized Feeder Fund, Ltd, Form D/A filed February 13, 2026.

FactAnswer
Who onboards the holderbroker dealer
Voting rightsNone
Distributionscash
SIPC coverage of the walletNo

What the issuer filed with the SEC

A private offering files Form D with the SEC within 15 days of its first sale and amends it each year while it sells. The issuer signs it. It states the exemption relied on, the fund’s exclusion from the Investment Company Act (which decides who may buy), the smallest investment accepted, the amount sold, and how many investors hold.

FiledFormExemption claimedMinimumSold to dateInvestors
2026-02-13D/ARule 506(c); Investment Company Act section 3(c)(7)$20,000$6,500,00015
2024-06-24D/ARule 506(c); Investment Company Act section 3(c)(7)$20,000$6,245,0006
2023-09-19DRule 506(b); Investment Company Act section 3(c)(7)$20,000$00

Filed by Hamilton Lane SF6 - Securitize Tokenized Feeder Fund, Ltd (SEC CIK 1993132). Sold to date counts every sale since the first and does not show the fund’s size today. Ketju reads EDGAR daily and reviews this file again when a new filing appears.

Who controls it

Ketju read these powers from the deployed contracts and their verified source code: the token and every contract it checks on a transfer. A power listed here is something the issuer can do; it does not mean the issuer has used it.

ChainFreeze a holderPauseClaw backGate holdersChange the codeKeys held by
PolygonUnverifiedYesUnverifiedUnverifiedYesowner 0xb053…2b65
Polygon: 4 contract reads, 0 functions in verified source, 2026-09-24
Read from the chain
  • eip1967.implementation=0x1e25ca5c2658a44aafbcf595edc48280dbb35144
  • owner()=0xb053389939e0631133fc4aefd34b485ca5ff2b65
  • isPaused()=false
  • target()=0x1e25ca5c2658a44aafbcf595edc48280dbb35144

Where it trades

VenueKind
Securitize primary marketissuer primary

Redemption

RouteSettlementSettles in
No redemption statedThe documents we read state no redemption right; Securitize lists the subscription as one-time

Daily checks

Every day Ketju reads each control function in the table above and the contracts the token checks on a transfer. Ketju compares the token’s on-chain supply with yesterday’s, and its market quote with yesterday’s quote, since a fund of this kind accrues a few basis points a day. Ketju also reads every document quoted above and reviews the file again if a quoted passage disappears from its document. Ketju reads EDGAR for the issuer’s Form D filings and reviews the file again when a new filing appears. Ketju counts a new, removed, or changed key as a change only when the chain’s own log shows the grant, revocation, or signer change since yesterday. If the log does not show it, Ketju updates the key list in this file and does nothing more. A change opens a review before any client action. Subscribers get an email that names each of their clients who hold the token, with the household result.

File history

Ketju has not revised this file since filing it. If Ketju revises it, the earlier version stays as published, with the reason.

DateChange
2026-09-24Filed.

Sources

Every file is public. With a subscription, Ketju checks each of your households against the file and checks the file every day. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free. Start the trial.