KETJU Research

← Eligibility files

Eligibility file · Commodity

Herculis Gold Coin (XAUH)

What the client owns
One gram of Swiss LBMA 999.9 gold per token. The white paper describes a claim on allocated gold held for holders but says it is not legally binding. KPMG records a Herculis group company as the owner of the gold. Not stated: The issuer’s documents do not say whether the chain or an off-chain register governs. Ketju records the date it checked.
Who may hold it
US retail investors. First purchase minimum not stated. State coverage not confirmed by the issuer. Anyone may hold XAUH on chain. Buying from and redeeming with Herculis takes its KYC. The white paper excludes residents of places where the offer is prohibited and says the token is for people with enough knowledge of digital assets; it does not mention US persons. The FAQ says purchases generally start at 1 XAUH. Redemption starts at 500 XAUH (500 grams, about $67,500 on 2026-09-23).
Who can freeze or claw back
Ethereum: can freeze a holder, pause transfers, claw back, change the code. A 3-of-4 multisig can pause transfers.
TON: can mint (allowlist, freeze, pause, clawback, upgradeable unverified). A 3-of-4 multisig holds the jetton admin key.
How a holder redeems
Redeem in kind. A KYC-verified customer redeems through xauh.gold from 500 XAUH and in multiples, for Swiss-refined bars delivered to any address at the customer’s cost. The fee is 3% at 500 grams and 1% from 1 kg. Timing is not stated. Settles in XAU (Swiss-refined bars, delivered).

This file replaced an earlier version on 2026-09-29. The file listed XAUH on TON without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. Earlier versions.

Subscribers see which of their clients hold this program and whether each household qualifies under these terms, and Ketju emails them when the file changes. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free.

The verdict is on the memo: Herculis Gold Coin (XAUH) Not approved

Issuer
Herculis Tokens SA (Panama), per the white paper; herculis.gold names Herculis Trading SPC (Oman) as issuer. Neither names a licence beyond anti-money-laundering reporting
Registration
Other
Official record
No transfer agent
Instruments
XAUH
Chains
Ethereum, TON
Reviewed
2026-09-28
Next review
2027-03-28

Eligibility

Each answer quotes the issuer’s own words from the document named under it. Ketju reads each document again and records whether the words are still there. Where the documents say nothing, the row states that.

What the holder owns

A claim to one gram of allocated gold per token, in a white paper that says it is not legally binding; no binding terms are published.

“Each outstanding XAUH token shall continue to represent a claim to 1 gram of the fully allocated physical gold held in custody.”

Herculis Gold Coin white paper v4.0 (2026-05-21) · Section 7.1 · words found 2026-09-23

What the holder owns

KPMG found that a Herculis group company owns the gold. The holders do not own it.

“We have obtained justification for the ownership of 15.49845 KG of gold by one entity of the group”

KPMG SA: report of factual findings on the XAUH gold reserve (28 August 2026) · Item 4 · words found 2026-09-23

Who may hold it

Anyone except residents of places where the offer is prohibited; buying from Herculis and redeeming take its KYC. US persons are not mentioned.

“does not constitute an offer to sell, or a solicitation of an offer to buy, to residents in countries or regions where such offers or solicitations are prohibited by law.”

Herculis Gold Coin white paper v4.0 (2026-05-21) · Important Notice, Restricted Persons · words found 2026-09-23

First purchase minimum

Purchases generally start at 1 XAUH, depending on the platform; redemption starts at 500 XAUH.

“The minimum investment amount varies by platform but generally starts at”

xauh.gold site script (FAQ) · FAQ, minimum purchase · words found 2026-09-23

Account types

Not stated beyond KYC-verified customers.

Not stated in Herculis Gold Coin white paper v4.0 (2026-05-21), xauh.gold home page, xauh.gold site script (FAQ), Herculis Group: herculis.gold.

Who it may be transferred to

Freely on chain, less a 0.02% fee, unless the owner has frozen the address or paused the token.

“The fees for transferring Herculis Gold Coins on the JAMTON protocol are minimal as 0,02%”

Herculis Gold Coin white paper v4.0 (2026-05-21) · Section 5.4 · words found 2026-09-23

How a holder redeems

Bars from 500 grams, delivered anywhere, at 3% for 500 grams and 1% from 1 kg.

“The redemption of physical gold can be requested from 500 token (i.e. 500g of gold) and in multiples thereof. A redemption fee of 1% applies for redemptions of 1kg or more, and a 3% fee applies for redemptions of 500gr.”

Herculis Gold Coin white paper v4.0 (2026-05-21) · Section 5.4 · words found 2026-09-23

Who keeps the official record

The documents do not say which record governs; the white paper says only that transactions are recorded on chain.

“All transactions are recorded on the blockchain, ensuring immutability, transparency, and full traceability at every stage.”

Herculis Gold Coin white paper v4.0 (2026-05-21) · Section 4.2 · words found 2026-09-23

What the issuer says it can freeze or take back

The documents do not mention freezing; on Ethereum the owner multisig can freeze any address, wipe a frozen balance, and pause the token.

Not stated in Herculis Gold Coin white paper v4.0 (2026-05-21), xauh.gold home page, xauh.gold site script (FAQ), Herculis Group: herculis.gold.

FactAnswer
Who onboards the holderissuer
Voting rightsNone
DistributionsNone
SIPC coverage of the walletNo

Who controls it

Ketju read these powers from the deployed contracts and their verified source code: the token and every contract it checks on a transfer. A power listed here is something the issuer can do; it does not mean the issuer has used it.

ChainFreeze a holderPauseClaw backGate holdersChange the codeKeys held by
EthereumYesYesYesNoYesA 3-of-4 multisig can pause transfers.
TONUnverifiedUnverifiedUnverifiedUnverifiedUnverifiedA 3-of-4 multisig holds the jetton admin key.

Who holds the keys

Ketju read every current holder of each power from the chain on 2026-09-29. A single key is one private key, and whoever holds it acts alone. A multisig needs the stated number of signers. A timelock delays every action, so holders can see it before it takes effect.

ChainKeyWhat it can doHeld byAddress
EthereumOwnergrant and revoke these powers, pause transfersa 3-of-4 multisig0xcfdb…123b
TONJetton adminmint new tokens, grant and revoke these powersa 3-of-4 multisig0:F4AC…F4B5
Ethereum: 2 contract reads, 4 functions in verified source, 2026-09-23
Read from the chain
  • owner()=0xcfdb103596d55a9c896093ea5c49280c2e3e123b
  • paused()=false
Read from verified source
TON: 4 contract reads, 0 functions in verified source, 2026-09-28
Read from the chain
  • admin=0:F4AC1F2644500F2D74497D9691ACB2C0909DB180A9AB7117483466EBC622F4B5
  • mintable=true
  • jetton_wallet_code_hash=b18e0f9a17b83a348e462d496339eba017cb9cf7ce8f846abeb69f4b07845877
  • code_hash=ee045e1d3746607150a09fae9e98001572149ac45dee57379c33d55933c96391

Where it trades

VenueKind
xauh.gold: purchase and redemption after KYCissuer primary
BTSE (XAUH/USDT)exchange
Biconomy.com (XAUH/USDT)exchange
Uniswap on Ethereum (XAUH/USDT)dex
STON.fi on TONdex

Redemption

RouteSettlementSettles in
Redeem in kindA KYC-verified customer redeems through xauh.gold from 500 XAUH and in multiples, for Swiss-refined bars delivered to any address at the customer’s cost. The fee is 3% at 500 grams and 1% from 1 kg. Timing is not stated.XAU (Swiss-refined bars, delivered)
Secondary market only; no issuer redemptionHolders below 500 XAUH sell on BTSE, Biconomy, Uniswap (Ethereum), or STON.fi and Capital DEX (TON).USDT

Daily checks

Every day Ketju reads each control function in the table above and the contracts the token checks on a transfer. Ketju compares the token’s on-chain supply with yesterday’s, and its market quote with yesterday’s quote. Ketju also reads every document quoted above and reviews the file again if a quoted passage disappears from its document. Ketju counts a new, removed, or changed key as a change only when the chain’s own log shows the grant, revocation, or signer change since yesterday. If the log does not show it, Ketju updates the key list in this file and does nothing more. A change opens a review before any client action. Subscribers get an email that names each of their clients who hold the token, with the household result.

File history

Ketju has revised this file once since filing it. Ketju keeps each earlier version as published, with the reason for the change.

DateChange
2026-09-23Filed.
2026-09-29Revised. The file listed XAUH on TON without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file.

Sources

Every file is public. With a subscription, Ketju checks each of your households against the file and checks the file every day. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free. Start the trial.