KETJU Research

← Eligibility files

Eligibility file · Note

Tradable private-credit deal tokens

What the client owns
A deal token counts the holder’s funded share of one private loan or note facility; Tradable’s own wording does not say whether the token is the legal interest or only a representation of it. The subscription agreement that would decide this is not public. Not stated: The issuer’s documents do not say whether the chain or an off-chain register governs. Ketju records the date it checked.
Who may hold it
US accredited investors. First purchase $5,000,000. Each deal’s manager sets its own gates. The metadata pinned to all eight filed contracts reads “allowed_countries: US”, “entity_type: Any”, “investor_status: Any”. Tradable’s onboarding page says some deals take any cleared investor and others only US accredited investors and qualified purchasers, and its terms leave accreditation to the parties. No offering document is public, so we use the stricter reading: accredited investors only. The minimum is set in each DealManager contract (minInvestment): $5,000,000 on seven of the eight, $250,000 on PC0000101. Each deal caps holders at 50 (maxHolders). Onboarding (KYC, KYB, AML, investor status) runs through Tradable, using Quadrata.
Who can freeze or claw back
ZKsync Era PC0000031: can claw back, gate who may hold, mint, change the code. A single key can claw back tokens. A single key holds the admin key. A single key can change the code with no delay.
How a holder redeems
Redeem with the issuer in its window. Principal returns as the borrower repays: the manager sends USDC to the deal contract (or wires investors who funded by wire) and the contract burns the same share of every balance. Before maturity a holder may ask the manager to redeem; the manager may refuse, an approved request locks the tokens for five days, and redemption needs USDC in the deal’s pool. The redemption budget was zero on all eight filed deals on 2026-09-23. A secondary sale needs the manager’s and the holder’s approval and a buyer found through Tradable. Settles in USDC, USD.

Subscribers see which of their clients hold this program and whether each household qualifies under these terms, and Ketju emails them when the file changes. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free.

The verdict is on the memo: Tradable private-credit deal tokens Not approved

Issuer
Tradable Corp (Chicago; platform and contract operator, not a registered broker-dealer or adviser) deploys each deal token. An unnamed borrower issues the notes or loans behind each token, and an unnamed originator sells them; Tradable names both only under NDA
Registration
Other
Official record
Not stated. Tradable’s contracts keep the token balances; the originator computes payments to investors who fund by wire in its fund administration software
Instruments
PC0000031 PC0000033 PC0000015 PC0000085 PC0000101 PC0000019 PC0000023 PC0000049
Chains
ZKsync Era
Reviewed
2026-09-23
Next review
2026-12-23

Eligibility

Each answer quotes the issuer’s own words from the document named under it. Ketju reads each document again and records whether the words are still there. Where the documents say nothing, the row states that.

What the holder owns

A deal token counts the holder’s funded share of one private loan or note facility; Tradable’s own wording does not say whether the token is the legal interest or only a representation of it. The subscription agreement that would decide this is not public.

“A tokenized asset is a digital representation of or a digitized legal ownership interest, recorded on a blockchain.”

Tradable: What Tokenization of Private Credit Actually Means · FAQ: What is a tokenized asset? · words found 2026-09-23

Who may hold it

Investors Tradable has screened and approved; each deal’s manager sets further gates, and the eight filed deals admit US investors of any type and status in their metadata.

“Users will not be able to request deal access and / or invest in a Tradable deal until they have been screened and approved.”

Tradable product docs: Onboarding · Verify Your Identity & Organization · words found 2026-09-23

First purchase minimum

In the millions, per Tradable; the deal manager contracts set $5,000,000 on seven of the eight filed deals and $250,000 on PC0000101.

“Minimum investment sizes are calibrated to institutional participation”

Tradable: What Happens When a Deal Lists on Tradable · 1. The Listings Feed · words found 2026-09-23

Account types

Individuals and entities, including an institution’s fund entities once Tradable has vetted them.

“You will be asked to specify whether or not you are creating an account on behalf of an entity.”

Tradable product docs: Onboarding · Create your account · words found 2026-09-23

Who it may be transferred to

The holder cannot send the token: the verified contract makes transfer revert, and a sale moves only through the deal manager after the originator and the holder both approve.

“Both the originator and the current holder must approve the transfer, maintaining integrity across the capital stack.”

Tradable: What Happens When a Deal Lists on Tradable · 5. Secondary Liquidity · words found 2026-09-23

How a holder redeems

Principal comes back as the borrower repays; an early redemption is a request the manager may refuse, paid only from USDC the manager puts in the pool.

“To initiate the redemption process, deal investors can request a redemption from the originator, which may be approved or denied.”

Tradable product docs: Investors · Managing your investments, Redeem · words found 2026-09-23

Who keeps the official record

Tradable calls the chain a system of record for ownership, but no document says whether the chain or the originator’s books govern if they differ.

“We use blockchain because it creates a programmable system of record for ownership and asset servicing”

Tradable: What Tokenization of Private Credit Actually Means · The Benefits of Tokenization on Tradable, Operational Efficiency · words found 2026-09-23

What the issuer says it can freeze or take back

The documents do not describe a freeze. The verified contract has no freeze function, but the deal manager may burn or move any holder’s tokens and drop a wallet from the eligible list.

Not stated in Tradable product docs: How it Works, Tradable product docs: Investors, Tradable product docs: Onboarding, Tradable Terms of Service (updated February 13, 2026), Tradable: What Tokenization of Private Credit Actually Means, Tradable: What Happens When a Deal Lists on Tradable.

FactAnswer
Who onboards the holderissuer
Voting rightsNone
Distributionscash
SIPC coverage of the walletNo

Who controls it

Ketju read these powers from the deployed contracts and their verified source code: the token and every contract it checks on a transfer. A power listed here is something the issuer can do; it does not mean the issuer has used it.

TokenChainFreeze a holderPauseClaw backGate holdersChange the codeKeys held by
PC0000031ZKsync EraNoNoYesYesYesA single key can claw back tokens. A single key holds the admin key. A single key can change the code with no delay.

Who holds the keys

Ketju read every current holder of each power from the chain on 2026-09-23. A single key is one private key, and whoever holds it acts alone. A multisig needs the stated number of signers. A timelock delays every action, so holders can see it before it takes effect.

TokenChainKeyWhat it can doHeld byAddress
PC0000031ZKsync EraAdmingrant and revoke these powersa single key0x08ac…29ab
PC0000031ZKsync EraAdmingrant and revoke these powersa contract0x0ff0…8809
PC0000031ZKsync EraDeal adminclaw back tokens, decide who may hold, mint new tokensa single key0x08ac…29ab
PC0000031ZKsync EraDeal adminclaw back tokens, decide who may hold, mint new tokensa single key0x1b89…95fe
PC0000031ZKsync EraAdmingrant and revoke these powers, change the codea single key0x08ac…29ab
PC0000031ZKsync EraAdmingrant and revoke these powers, change the codea contract0x0ff0…8809
PC0000031ZKsync EraAdmingrant and revoke these powers, change the codea single key0x08ac…29ab
PC0000031ZKsync EraAdmingrant and revoke these powers, change the codea contract0x0ff0…8809
ZKsync Era PC0000031: 3 contract reads, 3 functions in verified source, 2026-09-23
Read from the chain
  • eip1967.beacon=0x1e2f5e41ea5dcb62c8303e240e1d513ed4ec3d74
  • 0x1e2f5e41ea5dcb62c8303e240e1d513ed4ec3d74.implementation()=0x85774b6c4a2f72315050084efa3b982df5a7ea67
  • manager()=0xdc3dd9e94f3577ef8e6e91560ab9d69845d9b667
Read from verified source

Where it trades

VenueKind
Tradable marketplace (app.tradable.xyz): primary syndications and manager-approved secondary salesissuer primary

Redemption

RouteSettlementMinimumFeeSettles in
Redeem with the issuer in its windowPrincipal returns as the borrower repays: the manager sends USDC to the deal contract (or wires investors who funded by wire) and the contract burns the same share of every balance. Before maturity a holder may ask the manager to redeem; the manager may refuse, an approved request locks the tokens for five days, and redemption needs USDC in the deal’s pool. The redemption budget was zero on all eight filed deals on 2026-09-23. A secondary sale needs the manager’s and the holder’s approval and a buyer found through Tradable$5,000,0000 bpsUSDC, USD

Daily checks

Every day Ketju reads each control function in the table above and the contracts the token checks on a transfer. Ketju compares the token’s on-chain supply with yesterday’s, and its market quote with yesterday’s quote, since a fund of this kind accrues a few basis points a day. Ketju also reads every document quoted above and reviews the file again if a quoted passage disappears from its document. Ketju counts a new, removed, or changed key as a change only when the chain’s own log shows the grant, revocation, or signer change since yesterday. If the log does not show it, Ketju updates the key list in this file and does nothing more. A change opens a review before any client action. Subscribers get an email that names each of their clients who hold the token, with the household result.

File history

Ketju has not revised this file since filing it. If Ketju revises it, the earlier version stays as published, with the reason.

DateChange
2026-09-23Filed.

Sources

Every file is public. With a subscription, Ketju checks each of your households against the file and checks the file every day. $299 per firm per month, first 30 days free. Start the trial.